Kiss Gel Fantasy

IMG_7586.JPG

Last night I was finally able to try the Kiss Gel Fantasy nails that I received in the Caliente VoxBox complimentary from Influenster for testing and review purposes. This was my very first time using fake nails but I was totally impressed with the results!

IMG_7583.JPG

These nails were very easy to apply. They came with adhesive tabs or glue. I decided to use the adhesive tab to prevent making a mess. When applying the adhesive tab, it’s better to apply the adhesive tab a little away from the cuticle and after you stick the nail it will look amazing.

These nails look amazing like real gel nails. I love the instant saloon results just done in minutes and by myself. They are a little too long, but you always have the option to file them. I decided to keep them as they are.

Overall, I am very happy with the results and highly recommend everyone to try them to achieve beautiful nails in minutes!

IMG_7578.JPG

*Received product complimentary from Influenster for testing and review*

Xo πŸ’‹

6 thoughts on “Kiss Gel Fantasy

Leave a Reply

