Caudalie Beauty Elixir Review – My New Beauty Addiction.

I am the type of person that loves trying out new products especially beauty products. Recently, I purchased Caudalie’s Beauty Elixir from Sephora and I have been using it for about two weeks and I am already obesessed!


This is a multi-use product that can be used as a toner, to set your makeup or if you just want to add an instant burst of radiance to your face.

Main benefits:

β€’Dullness and uneven texture

β€’ Pores

β€’Dryness

Let me start by saying that I use this product as a toner right after I cleanse and oh my! my face feels instantly refreshed and soft. I suffer from some face redness and large pores and I am already seeing a difference after just using it for two weeks. I have less redness and my pores seem to be shrinking which is a win win for me.

The packaging:


This product has a pump which makes the application super easy. I just spray it directly to my face right after cleansing and that’s it. The bottle is made of glass which looks super chic in my opinion.

Which skin type is it good for? 

This product suits normal, oily, combination and sensitive skin. I have sensitive combination skin and this product works just perfect.

Ingredients:

β€’Grape Extracts, Rose Extracts, Benzoin, Myrrh, Essential Oil of Organic Mint Balm, Orange Blossom Water. I shake it really well before use so that the oils can mix together before application. The combination of all these ingredients promote radiance, tone, and soften the skin. Based on my experience I can honestly say my face feels amazing like never before.

I will definitely continue to use this product because so far I am very satisfied with the results that I am seeing. This product retails for $49 for the 3.4 oz and $18 for the travel size 1 oz bottle and can be found at Sephora. I definitely recommend this product that has helped me with my redness and large pores in just two weeks. Have you tried this product? I would love to hear any thoughts on it.

*Product was purchased*

Xo πŸ’‹

2 thoughts on “Caudalie Beauty Elixir Review – My New Beauty Addiction.

Leave a Reply

