DR. BRANDT Microdermabrasion Age Defying Exfoliator

As you guys may know I am a skincare freak, seriously skincare makes me so excited and trying out new products makes me even more excited. A few weeks ago Sephora had their Beauty Insider appreciation event were they gave us not only double and tripple points on all purchases, but also a bag full of freebies. I mean who doesn’t like beauty freebies? 

Among those freebies I got a deluxe sample of DR. BRANDT Microdermabrasion Age Defying Exfoliator. 


I have never been a huge fun of exfoliators because of my sensitive skin, until now. I just tried this exfoliator today and I am so impressed at how well it works. My face is baby smooth and has a glow that I just absolutely love within just one application.

 This product is super easy to use. I first dampened my face with warm water, then I applied a thin layer evenly on my face while massaging it on circular motions for about one minute and then I rinsed. It did not feel harsh at all like other exfoliatiors I have previously tried. 

I definitely need to get my hands on the full sized product which retails for $79.00 at Sephora. It is expensive but a little goes a long way with this product. I think I have about 3 more uses out of the .25 oz deluxe sample that I have. This is what I call love at first sight with this product. Do you exfoliate? What is your favorite exfoliator?

Until next time beauties!

*Sample product received free with a purchase. Thoughts are my own*

XoπŸ’‹

5 thoughts on “DR. BRANDT Microdermabrasion Age Defying Exfoliator

Leave a Reply

