H2O+ Beaty Oasis Hydrating Treatment

Skincare is one of my passions and nothing excites me more than having the opportunity to test new and high quality products.

About two months ago I was lucky enough to win an amazing product the Oasis Hydrating Treatment during one of H2O+ Beauty giveaways. 

I started using this baby as soon as I got it.


The Formula & Packaging
This product comes in a pretty packaging with blue waves which transports me to a vacation at the beach. 

The formula is a thick gel-like texture, it is not watery like other gel-like products I have used in the past which I love. This gel is fast-absorbing and long-lasting and comes in a pretty blue color. I apply this gel after my serum and my skin absorbs it in seconds without leaving any sticky or oily residue. I have heard some complains about the smell of this product but it truly does not bother me as I don’t consider it to be strong or unpleasant.


Ingredients (taken from H2O+ Beauty website)

  • Emollient barrier: Helps increase skin’s ability to retain moisture after 24 hours of use
  • Sea Grass Extract: Helps to promote skin’s ability to retain moisture
  • Humectant Blend: Delivers immediate and long lasting hydration
  • Water Lily Extract: Helps to condition skin

My Benefits & thoughts
This product claims that it is “clinically proven to keep your complexion noticeably softer, smoother, and continuously hydrated for 24 hours” and this is absolutely true. I have combination skin and some areas of my face get super dry while others like my T-zone areas get oily all the time. However, ever since I started using this product my skin feels more balanced and amazingly hydrated. I use this product every night right after my serum and before my moisturizer. I wake up every morning with a baby smooth, hydrated & glowy skin.

Because this product is super hydrating sometimes I even skip my moisturizer that’s how FANTASTIC this product is! In addition, this product has also been helping me shrink some large pores & reduce some redness I have on my cheeks. Another fun fact is that this product is super refreshing, it gives me a nice cooling effect as soon as I apply it to my face. What else can I ask for?

My skin feels fresh, hydrated & healthy, and I absolutely love it!


Overall, I am very satisfied with this product that actually does what it claims. I have used many products in the past and I have been disappointed, but this product is a total win-win for me and I’m so happy I had the opportunity to try it. I highly recommend this product that is perfect for any skin type. I will definitely keep this product very closely now that winter is coming and my skin gets extra dry and needs some extra love. This product can be found at Ulta Beauty or at the H2O+ Beauty website. Check their website out, they always have great deals going on!

I also recommend you guys to follow H2O+ Beauty on social media. This company has the sweetest social media team ever. I love how they take their time to interact with their customers, answer their customers’ questions & leave sweet comments on their pictures. They also do amazing giveaways that you don’t want to miss out. I follow them on every possible social media platform, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram & Snapchat, and I just love to be part of their beauty community. I can’t wait to get to try more of their products & tell you all about it πŸ’™

Have you tried any H2O+ Beauty products? I would love to hear your thoughts :)

Until next time beauties,

*Product received free throught a giveaway. Thoughts are my own*

Xo πŸ’‹



 

3 thoughts on “H2O+ Beaty Oasis Hydrating Treatment

Leave a Reply

